Harry L. Tuller
Prof. of Ceramics and Electronic Materials
Director of the Crystal Physics and Electroceramics Laboratory
Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Electroceramics
Co-founder of Boston MicroSystems, Inc.

Address
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Room 13-3118
Cambridge, MA 02139
617-253-6890
tuller@mit.edu

Administrative Assistant
Vaciane Simeon
vsimeon@mit.edu
617-253-3279

Graduate Students

tamar kadosh image
Tamar Kadosh
tamarka@mit.edu
thomas defferriere
Thomas Defferriere
tdefferr@mit.edu

Visiting Scientists & Postdocs

Alexis Grimaud
agrimaud@mit.edu
Anna Staerz
astaerz@mit.edu
Dimitri Kalaev
dkalaev@mit.edu
Dino Klotz
klotz@mit.edu

Han Gil Seo
seohan89@mit.edu

Hyunwon Chu
namo93@mit.edu